Academic Calendar

2020/2021

Summary Calendar 2021 - 2022

Semester One

First Working Day for SLT+ Admin Staff   Sunday 15th August 2021  
First working day for Hods and All Teachers  

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Book Sale   Wednesday 18th August 2021 to Saturday 28th August 2021  

First Day of new students (1-12)

Sunday 29th August 2021  
First Day for Students in Groups (1-12)   Monday 30th August 2021  

Midterm Break

Wednesday 20th October 2021  

Prophet Mohamed Birthday

Thursday 21st October 2021

Students Photoshoot 

Sunday 21st November to Thursday 25th November 2021  

Staff Professional Development

Students Early Leave

 Sunday 28th November 2021

Martyr's Day

Wednesday 1st December 2021

UAE National Day

Thursday 2nd  December 2021

Winter Break 

Sunday 12th December 2021 to Thursday 30th December 2021 

 New Year Holiday Saturday 1st January 2022 
 Mid- year exams  Sunday 16th January to Thursday 27th January 2022 
Last Day of Semester one  Thursday 27th January 2022 
 End Of Semester 1 Break Sunday 30th January 2022 to Thursday 3rd February 2022

Semester Two                               

First Day of Semester 2

Sunday 6th February 2022

Staff Professional Development

Early Leave for Students

 

Thursday 10th March 2022  
Spring Break   Sunday 27th March 2022 to Thursday 7th April 2022  

Holly Month Of Ramadan

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Eid Al Fitr

Sunday 1st of May 2022 to Wednesday 4th May 2022

Grade 12 Final Exams

Sunday 22nd May 2022 to Tuesday 31st May 2022

Staff Professional Development

Early Leave for Students

Thursday 26th of May 2022

KG2 Graduation

Thursday 16thJuly 2022

 Grade 12 Report Cards                                  Thursday 16thJuly 2022
Grade 12 Graduation   Thursday 23rd July 2022
 Final Exams Sunday 19th July 2022 to Thursday 30th July 2022 
 Makeup Exams 29th July 2022 to 30th July 2022 
Last Day For Students  Thursday 30th July 2022 
Final Report Cards Kg-11  Sunday 3rd July 2022
 Last Day For Teachers  Tuesday 5th July 2022
 Last Day for Admin Team Thursday 7th July 2022 

Related pages

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm