شهادات الاعتماد

تفخر مدرسة الخليج الدولية، مثلها مثل جميع المدارس التابعة لمؤسسة جيمس، بأنها معتمدة و/أو لها عضوية في مؤسسات تعليمية دولية مرموقة، وهذه المؤسسات تؤكد بصورة مستقلة أن المدرسة تلتزم بالمعايير التربوية المعترف بها دولياً.

مدرسة الخليج الدولية معتمدة من مؤسسة نيو إنجلاند للمدارس والكليات (NEASC): https://cie.neasc.org/institution/al-khaleej-national-school

جهات الاعتماد الدولية والهيئات التي لمدرسة جيمس الخليج الدولية عضوية فيها: مدرسة الخليج الدولية معترف بها من:

NEASC

AKNS عضو معتمد في NEASC منذ مايو 2018. جمعية نيو إنجلاند للمدارس والكليات (NEASC) هي جمعية اعتماد إقليمية بالولايات المتحدة تقدم الاعتماد التعليمي لمدارس وكليات المناهج الأمريكية الموجودة داخل وخارج الولايات المتحدة. يخدم NEASC أكثر من 1500 مدرسة عامة و / أو خاصة في ولايات نيو إنجلاند الست (كونيتيكت ، مين ، ماساتشوستس ، نيو هامبشاير ، رود آيلاند ، وفيرمونت) ، بالإضافة إلى المدارس الدولية في أكثر من 65 دولة حول العالم. اعتماد NEASC هو نظام مساءلة مستمر وطوعي وشامل في نطاقه. يعتمد على مجموعة صارمة من المعايير التي تشمل جميع جوانب تشغيل المدرسة. https://cie.neasc.org/institution/al-khaleej-national-school

سجل الكلية

تنفذ AKNS وتتبع مناهج مجلس الكلية لموضوعات التنسيب المتقدم (AP). يُطلب من طلاب AKNS أيضًا الحضور لامتحانات PSAT و SAT وفقًا للجدول الزمني المحدد من قبل College Board. College Board هي منظمة غير ربحية مقرها الولايات المتحدة تساعد في توسيع وصول الطلاب إلى التعليم العالي. يدير College Board جمعية عضوية للمؤسسات ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 6000 مدرسة وكلية وجامعة ومؤسسات تعليمية أخرى داخل الولايات المتحدة وخارجها. يطور مجلس الكلية ويدير الاختبارات والمناهج الموحدة التي تستخدمها مؤسسات التعليم من رياض الأطفال وحتى التعليم الثانوي وما بعد الثانوي لتعزيز الاستعداد للكلية وكجزء من عملية القبول بالكلية.

IELTS

يُطلب من طلاب AKNS الحضور لامتحان IELTS كجزء من إجراءات التصديق على دبلومة وزارة التربية والتعليم. نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي ، أو IELTS ، هو اختبار دولي موحد لإتقان اللغة الإنجليزية لغير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. تدار من قبل المجلس الثقافي البريطاني. يصدر المجلس الثقافي البريطاني تقارير الاختبار الصالحة لمدة عامين بعد الاختبار.

 

الصفحات ذات الصلة

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
تأكيد

Accreditations

GEMS Al Khaleej International School, like all GEMS Schools, is accredited and/or affiliated to internationally acclaimed education organizations, independently confirming that the school provides internationally recognised high standards of education.

The global accrediting and affiliated bodies GEMS Al Khaleej International School is recognized by are:

NEASCNEASC

AKNS is an accredited member of NEASC since May 2018. The New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) is a United States' regional accreditation association providing educational accreditation to US curriculum schools and colleges based within and outside the US. NEASC serves over 1500 public and/or private schools in the six New England states (ConnecticutMaineMassachusettsNew HampshireRhode Island, and Vermont), plus international schools in more than 65 nations worldwide. NEASC Accreditation is a system of accountability that is ongoing, voluntary, and comprehensive in scope. It is based on a rigorous set of standards that encompass all aspects of a school’s operation. https://cie.neasc.org/institution/al-khaleej-national-school


CollegeBoardCollege Board

AKNS implements and follows College Board curricula for Advanced Placement (AP) subjects. AKNS students are also required to appear for PSAT and SAT exams in accordance with the schedule set forth by College Board. The College Board is a U.S based not-for-profit organization that helps expand students’ access to higher education. College Board runs a membership association of institutions, including over 6,000 schools, colleges, universities, and other educational organizations based within and outside the United States. The College Board develops and administers standardized tests and curricula used by K–12 and post-secondary education institutions to promote college-readiness and as part of the college admissions process. 


IELTS

AKNS Students are asked to appear for IELTS exam as a part of MoE diploma attestation procedures. The International English Language Testing System, or IELTS, is an international standardized test of English language proficiency for non-native English language speakers. It is managed by the British Council. British Council issues the test reports which are valid for two years following the test.

Related pages

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm